VISTA KIDS

VISTA KIDS SUNDAYS CHECK OUT SUNDAY'S TEACHING!

Sunday 06/14/2020
Sunday 06/20/2020

Posted by Vista Kids on Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sunday 06/28/2020
Sunday 05/24/2020
Sunday 05/31/2020
Sunday 06/06/2020
Sunday 05/03/2020
Sunday 05/17/2020
Sunday 05/17/2020
Easter Sunday 04/12/2020
Sunday 04/19/2020
Sunday 04/26/2020
Sunday Teaching 03/22/2020
Easter Series First Communion 03/29/2020
Palm Sunday 04/05/2020

EXTRA RESOURCES AT HOME? HERE ARE SOME FUN THINGS TO DO!

VISTA KIDS SERVICES

Sunday Vista Kids – 9:30am During Sunday Service.

The Ark: Birth – 3YRS

Cross Walk: 4YRS – K

The Bridge: 1ST – 5TH Grade

Email: greynolds@vistaassembly.com

EMAIL US AT:  general@vistaassembly.com

MAILING ADDRESS

290 N MELROSE DR

VISTA CA 92083

SERVICE TIME

9:30AM

ESPAÑOL

12:00PM